Day Log 5-22-09

  • Worked a full morning in the Livingston Papers, working on his financial records — I finished box 87 and now have box 88 to look at on Monday. There are only a few things left in the collection that I haven’t looked at: Box 90 “Miscellaneous Manuscripts,” Boxes 92-93 “Newspapers Clippings,” and Box 152 “Landholdings: Louisiana” and maybe also Box 149 which contains an old index to the collection. This means I’ll probably be done with the Livingston Papers next week!
  • Now waiting to meet with a student. I managed not to write my funding proposal or my Jon Kukla review this week; perhaps over the weekend.
Leave a Reply

